Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

3xcasper

34 Campbell, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm a normal guy, looking for that perfect girl that thinks I'm perfect for her.

I'm from the east coast so I'm still learning the area. Between work and school it's hard to find time, but I do my best.

So here's a little about me. I like all music just not into the really heavy metal stuff. Also enjoy all sports. Yet have never been to a hockey game here or ever. I love to trying new things and I love the outdoors. Good friends are always close. Wow, don't really know what else to put down. Not really in to the bar scene. Much more to me than this. I'm more of a face to face kind of person, but same as you I'm giving this a chance.

I have a lot of plans and I set many goals for myself. Just looking for that one that I can make plans with! I try to take life as it goes.

Plain and simple , I'm a hopeless romantic. Become my best friend and we'll see where things head. Like what you read? Start talking so we can start getting to know one another. Hope to talk to you later!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, scuba (.

http://youtu.be/izf6VjWo_6M ), earning flight hours( I really don't have as much as I should) work, and more school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades, great at none
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or my friendliness and sometimes my southern accent will come out.
I do have southern values.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I should definitely read more. All genres of music, like I said before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm pretty self reliant. I can adapt to any situation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next camping trip. My next scuba diving adventure. My next trip and you of course.

The what if's of life!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully not thinking about work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see you! Not really a secret but I'm a ambivert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice girl and If you read all of the above and found slight interest in what I had to say! I know most people don't pay for this app, Neither do I. If I rate you, consider yourself awesome. I don't rate many. Don't get discouraged and good luck!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!