Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 New York, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2014
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going guy from Texas that now lives in the in NYC. A self- summary seems so vain! Honestly though I moved from TX to FL to NY and am now here to conquer the Big Apple. I recently graduated from Columbia Graduate School of Journalism. Now I freelance in the video production field and everyday is an adventure. I live my life to the fullest and love everyone who is here to share it with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm CEO of a video production company that a friend and I started after graduate school. I've always wanted to be my own boss, so now I am. :) (just gotta pay rent now lol)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have confidence to be good at whatever I put my mind too. Everything in life is a conquerable challenge with the right attitude and some courage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, intelligent, soft spoken(when I haven't had a few drinks lol), laid back, flexible and optimistic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like existentialism, so I've read The Alchemist, Four agreements, and Unbearable likeness of being. I like science, math, history, and english so I'm pretty open.

Big movie fan, favorites right now are 300, latest Batman, transformers really liked the new thor and love everything marvel series, pretty much anything nerdy, I'm there.

I'm big on hip hop and it motivates me to be independent. I'm open to all types of music though.

I like all types of food, but especially bbq, being that I from texas. I'm really wanting to try all the different spots in New York City, lol trying to find someone to go with :).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds and what I need to do to make it the best possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't want a big dog, medium size would be fine. That is all!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some free time and want to hang out. Casual dating, drinks, cafe, partys, art, science, sports, I'm with whatever.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done