Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

40androckin

45 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well traveled, I definitely look younger than my age, inside and outside (you can check the pics, are from last year!).
I am not a party/bar/on the scene kind of guy, I prefere places where we can have a decent conversation.
I believe in the importance of smiling and listening, especially in relationships, or when you are trying to know someone new.
I enjoy sailing away as well as organizing dinner at home with friends (I love cooking and people says I'm good at it).
Call me a dreamer... but I am still looking for that something that gives me butterflies.
I love photography, either taking pictures or enjoying someone else's.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work with start-ups, helping them understand what to do and where to go.
I also have a small record label, that helps young artists to have an opportunity.
And a couple of other things i will tell you about later
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people around me very confortable!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've been told several times it's my smile.. but i'll leave this to you!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the old european classics, Antoine de Saint-Exupéry and its long time friend Richard Bach, and usually all the books that my friends will publish (supporting talent it's a must!)
music: hard to say.. i really enjoy a wide variety of music... jazz, rock, some country, some dance/edm... but mostly live
food: i love discovering new cuisines, but my favorite.. is the real italian, as my mom used to cook (so almost impossible to find here in US). Oh, after spending some time in Japan,I have a crush on sushi and real japanese cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, always #1. Then.. I cannot survive without a good morning espresso coffee (i can get very grumpy), my sunglasses, my eyes wide open, music, being there for my friends, my chalet on the Alps and the opportunity to travel and discover.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking something new with my friends, or listening to jazz music in some obscure brooklyn venue
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you... in private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are here for the same reason I am, you want to know more about italian cooking secrets, you are fun and easygoing and more important you love laughing