Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Allison Park, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a CPA working for a Fortune 500 company providing financial counseling to high net worth individuals and their families. In dealing with my clients, I've definitely learned to appreciate the finer things in life, however; there is definitely something to be said for hanging out at home watching a movie with some takeout and a good friend.

When I'm not at work I enjoy hiking, campfires, and a good single-malt scotch. All of the preceding pair well with great music.

In the interest of full disclosure, I've lost 20 pounds since the above picture was taken.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising two kids while working in a career I absolutely love and trying to maintain some semblance of a social life.

Also, on a whim I made an agreement with a friend to run the Pittsburgh half next May. Apparently training for that is something else I'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Scott Pilgrim vs the World

Books - The Princess Bride

Music - the only thing the songs on my playlist have in common is that they are not country. Nothing against country music - just not my cup of tea. The last three songs played from my playlist were as follows: Twenty One Pilots - Fairly Local, Sia - Breathe Me, and Dralms - Pillars and Pyre. There is no rhyme or reason to how a song is added to the list and I'm always open to recommendations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family - probably a given
2. Friends / Coworkers - I'm lucky that I enjoy spending time with my coworkers both during and outside of office hours
3. Music - I rarely do anything without music playing in the background
4. Google - makes me seem smarter than I am to my employer
5. Scotch / Bourbon / etc.
6. My phone I guess?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time wondering if there is something I can say to make the person I'm talking to laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my family room for movie night with the kids.

Saturdays on the other hand? I love live music and going to comedy shows or hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why not send a message? What's the worst that could happen?