Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:47pm
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well may name is Jonathan and live in the north hills area. I'm fun motivated and caring. Can have a good time out on the town or stay at home and binge watch Netflix. I love animals and have a husky who is 8. I know how to treat a woman right. I love sports, biking, reading, watching tv shows and movies. Into fishing going and anything outdoors. I'm really awful at writing these things as you can tell so feel free to ask me anything. I'm an open book!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bean counter downtown
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well was good at hockey when I played now I'm good at crunching numbers, not creating drama and having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all types of movies and shows. Game of thrones series are probably my favorite books. Also love all types of music, not a huge country fan but can appreciate some songs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Dog
3. Friends
4. Electricity
5. The beach
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tomorrow will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting up a happy hour or binge watching Netflix is pretty standard
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are chill and looking for a good time