Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

412freedom

31 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My profile mostly updated but not finished...

Go me lost 15 lbs in the past 7 weeks :) ... turn my flab to fab yeah im cheesy like that. But progress is really good right now :))

Meeting people at the bar is like going to the grocery store when your hungry, you bring home a bunch of S*** you don't need.

Or so I like to say... what do you think?

I just turned 29 and I am currently using my GI Bill at a local University earning my degree, Full-Time job in conjunction with school. I am lucky enough to have a great group of people around me and with a positive outlook at life. I find that few things can slow down my progress no mater what I set my mind to.

I am educated taking 1 year of classes at Cal, another year at ITT Tech, 2 years of Electronic, networking and other specially classes while in the US Navy, My training prepared me to serve on a Nuclear Submarine, and as stated above currently taking classes at a local University.

I used to be a KJ, worked for Keystone Karaoke and Upbeat Entertainment. Best show I had was a while back had the Green Room in Station Square. I know a lot of Karaoke songs, while its been a while since I have sang most of the them I used to sing between 300-400 songs of all genres.

I love Pittsburgh sports, except the Pirates the stadium is worth the visit the team is not. Went to about 14 hockey games this year and I was even there for the battle royal against Philly, never leave a game early even if your down by three, you never know whats going to happen.

I am financially responcible, I want to be able to retire and be that grandparent that is always doing the coolest things, traveling and spoiling the grand children so rotten it gives their parents cavities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a sales rep, working the coveted 7-3:30 shift. I work at a wholesale distribution center for exterior building products. Like windows doors, siding, gutters and roofing. It pays the bills and has some great benefits. After Work I head right over to school Monday through Thursday.

OkCupid made me a moderator (I must be trust worthy, you can decide this for yourself), some of these conversations are rediculously fun, others are mean, some stuff is just stupid but it can be fun at times :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling, Golf (well kinda), School (I :( i think I might get my first B this semester. BUT I EARNED THAT B!) Pool, guns, quads, fishing ETC ... I would say I'm more of a jack of all trades and master of none.

Singing (more like rapping yes Eminem, T.I., Twista, Nelly, Outkast .... i have a messed up sense of identity I just can't seem to get past the idea only white guys can rap instead I like to prove the masses wrong this may seem confusing it's just something you have to see to understand)

Cooking, sit back relax and stay the F@#$ out my kitchen, Work the grill with porterhouse and flank steaks, tenderloins and fish. Hickory smoked over the charcoal flame.

Don't count me out in the kitchen either before joining the service got my hands dirty in a few restaurants around the city learning a long list of tasty treats. If you want sweets I suggest Ben & Jerry's thats the one thing i don't make.

listening and jumping through hoops of fire, are also occasional past-times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My butt, its only speculation but I got junk in the trunk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
vince flynn books (i really don't read much though)
actions and comedy movies, anything with Adam Sandler. So Billy Madison and all the others gone in 60, face-off. There are just way to many movies to list everything, from the fifth element, sleuth, I even like the animated ones like ice age, and Meet the Robinson's. Chick flicks are ok in my book. Only type of movie I don't watch much of is horror not that I wouldn't love a great horror flick, but hollywood really sucks are scaring people now. Overall horror films are just corny or in some cases funny.

When it comes to music. Old-School hip-hop is in my blood bone thugs, BIG and of course tu-pac. I'm currently on a alternative kick. I listen to everything though country is my least favorite but doesn't bother me.

Favorite Foods .... OMG where to begin :)
Mesquite or hickory smoked Steak grilled to perfection.
Or Prosciutto, fresh basil, black pepper, roasted red peppers, and fresh mozzarella cheese on a olive oil glazed ciabatta roll.
Pizza, and Chinese, of course perogies ... I am from Pittsburgh. Oysters on the half shell. And my favorite dessert is a Blueberry cobbler with a vanilla bean ice cream with a hint of cinnamon.

Are you hungry?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Sustenance
3. High Quality H2O
4. Music
5. Car
6. The girl of my dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Homework, the curse of studious activities.

What I'm going to do this summer, since I'm not taking classes I'll be able to enjoy it this year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework, I might go to the bar but I would rather have a nice dinner open a bottle of wine and watch a flick with a special lady.

I also might go out to a Pens game or something of the sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only sing in the car when I'm really happy, and if your in the car when I do it I really like you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not educated, ambitious, financially responsible, and in a stable environment. I fit these criteria you should too.

Or if you want to go out and sing Karaoke