Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 New Orleans, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Not at all
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy, healthy father of a 8 yr old son. Seeking woman who likes kids, healthy, self- sufficient, good looking, sophisticated, likes to have fun and can do so without a lot of alcohol, etc.

I eat well and take great care of myself, so I am healthy. I am originally from Brooklyn, NY. I moved to New Orleans in 1982. I owned a natural food store for 19 years on Magazine St, and closed after Whole Foods opened. Now, I sell real estate, which I really enjoy, and have a few rental properties. My life is good. I focus on the positive and am grateful each day for who I am and what I have in my life.

I am a stage actor, but only do plays occasionally now. I act in straight theater, not musicals, but I love to sing and dance. I am an art collector and am well traveled.

I am highly motivated and yet a calm person who handles adversity well. I do not like to create drama and am interested in meeting someone who is easy to be with and has an accepting, non-judgmental approach to relationships - someone who sees the "glass half full," is positive and has a love for life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I sell real estate, own a few rental properties, deal a little in art, and bring up my 8 year old son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and empathizing with them. I have been through a lot in my life, had many experiences and know what someone is feeling most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I look like the "Fonz."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"Of Human Bondage," George Orwell, Tennessee Williams, "Waiting for Godot," "A Confederacy of Dunces."
60's, 70's Classic Rock, Disco, Reggae. Italian Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have found that I can do without almost anything if I have to. "Never do without" is too extreme to warrant an answer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son's future. What he'll be like as a man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with my son.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know me better.