Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Francisco, CA Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:05am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is one of those (rare) times I wish I was a really attractive female and could get away with just writing a random sentence or two.

Not really good at self-promotion. Plus I don't like the idea of just writing without really knowing who's on the other side reading. You wouldn't just face a wall and start describing yourself to it, would you? I'd rather have a dialogue than a monologue if that makes sense. But thats the internet for you, so….

Born and raised here in SF. Yes we exist, and yes we're all related, or might as well be. I started working when I was pretty young and after high school l got sidetracked from the educational high road. I traveled for most of my 20's and ended up sailing around Southeast Asia and the Pacific for a lot of those years. There was a lot of land travel during that time, and plenty of adventures as well as misadventures. But I'm not a die hard hiker, climber, camper, outdoorsman. I've slept in the bottom of a small sailboat bobbing across the Southern ocean in the middle of a storm, and I've slept in nice hotels. The good things in life are so much better when you've had a taste of some of the bad ones. Variety is the spice of life, so the saying goes.

Logic, problem solving, science, business, those are my strong points. I think the right side of my brain was asleep for the first 25 years of my life and my left side over compensated. I had to see and do a lot before I started realizing and appreciating the importance of art, creativity, and all those other things right-brainers know so much about. I always try to see things from multiple different perspectives, and I'm really enjoying learning and growing from my interactions and experiences with people who have completely different ways of thinking than myself.

I've always enjoyed working for myself, and goals and challenges are what drive me. Luckily we live in a place where determination and hard work pay off. This is turning into a novel so I'm stopping here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it
Working on my next project
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things
Solving problems
Working with my hands.
Calling people on their bullshit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have really nice teeth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
How about 6 things I COULD DO WITHOUT:
-Bunny boilers (points if you get the reference)
-The Marina
-Pictures of people at Machu Pichu, and posing with tiger cubs
-The DMV
-"Citizens of the world" (where do you get one of those passports?)
-Polluted oceans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-That there are probably people who make a living out of filling these profiles out for people
-Why people ride "fixies" in a city famous for its hills
-How ridiculous guys look in skinny jeans and girls look in extremely high-waisted pants/shorts.
-How messed up it would be if the OKcupid robot tried to match a aunt/uncle with their nephew/niece, or mom/dad with son/daughter.
-How us born and raised SF natives are way too proud of being natives. Nobody gets to decide where they were born.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're not a 14 year old boy posing as an attractive, intelligent woman.
-You would want me to message you