Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Buffalo, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:49am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Buffalo, NY then lived in Colorado for 11-12 years before moving to San Francisco for 4 years. I love being back in WNY. Traveling has been a passion of mine for the longest time, I have hit 5 of the 7 continents including living in Antarctica for 2 years. I love living life to the fullest and I am always up for a new adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying live music. Spending time outside. Coding websites. Working on design projects. Exploring Buffalo and the surrounding areas. Traveling to the Boston or NYC for the weekend. Going to gallery openings. Drinking coffee. Reading rockstar biographies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving huge bear hugs, riding my bike through the city, cracking a joke, taking a photograph, enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, I have been hearing how original it is for years. Sometimes I wonder if that is good or bad?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Hunter S. Thompson, Roddy Doyle, Colin Bateman, Leon Uris, Tom Robbins, Musician Biographies.

Movies: Super Hero flix, Zombie movies, documentaries.

Shows: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Discovery channel, ESPN.

Music: From Bluegrass to Metal to Rap to Punk to Classic Country to Rockabilly and almost anything from the 1990's... I love it all!

Food: Indian Pizza, Dim Sum, tomato soup with grilled cheese.

Drink: Jameson, Guinness, Dirty Martini's, Fresh Lime Marg's.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Adventure
2. Concerts
3. Friends & Family
4. My computer
5. Passion
6. Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Design projects, tattoos, being more efficient, working smarter, where is the next concert going to be, the next great cocktail.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a meal with friends or maybe a movie... Or best yet a concert in the city with a close friend, if I am lucky.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love sneaking beer & snacks into the movies!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Grab some coffee, enjoy a gallery opening, go on a dog walk, drink margaritas on the patio, catch a movie... If laughing out loud & having some fun sounds like a good time.