Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

415designer

42 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up on the East Coast then lived in Colorado for several years before moving to San Francisco. Traveling has been a passion of mine for the longest time, I have hit 5 of the 7 continents including living in Antarctica for 2 years. I love living in the city of San Francisco, so much to do and so many neighborhoods to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying live music. Spending time outside with my dog. Coding websites. Working on design projects. Exploring the Bay Area. Going to gallery openings. Drinking coffee. Reading rockstar biographies.
I’m really good at
Giving huge bear hugs, riding my bike through the city, cracking a joke, taking a photograph, enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, I have been hearing how original it is for years. Sometimes I wonder if that is good or bad?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Hunter S. Thompson, Roddy Doyle, Colin Bateman, Leon Uris, Tom Robbins, Musician Biographies.

Movies: Super Hero flix, Zombie movies, documentaries.

Shows: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Discovery channel, ESPN.

Music: From Bluegrass to Metal to Rap to Punk to Classic Country to Rockabilly and almost anything from the 1990's... I love it all!

Food: Indian Pizza, Dim Sum, tomato soup with grilled cheese.

Drink: Jameson, Guinness, Dirty Martini's, Fresh Lime Marg's.
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog
2. Concerts
3. Friends & Family
4. My computer
5. Passion
6. Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Design projects, tattoos, being more efficient, working smarter, where is the next concert going to be, the next great cocktail.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my dog at home getting dinner ready, enjoying a meal with friends or maybe a movie... Or best yet a concert in the city with a close friend, if I am lucky.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love sneaking beer & snacks into the movies!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Grab some coffee, enjoy a gallery opening, go on a dog walk, drink margaritas on the patio, catch a movie... If laughing out loud & having some fun sounds like a good time.