Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Asian, White
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay this need's to be updated but I'm not sure yet if it's worth my time...... think what you will!

This is the part I least like to do, talk about myself... Well I'm a single mother of an 18 year old boy. Yes I was young when I had him but I promise I wasn't 13 yrs old, lol! I have been a RDA for 14 years and I totally love what I do. I got out of a long-term relationship a while ago and have been single for some time. I don't know about this online dating thing but I figure it couldn't hurt;) I love Giants baseball ("pennant chase, woohoo "), playing pool, bowling, camping and reading just to name some things. My new thing now is to exercise more and eat better, but I'm far from a health nut. I'm not sure I can hang with a guy who is all about being super healthy. Ok seriously, cant think of much more to say. I guess ask me if you need more information.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm seriously trying to answer all these questions......oh man does it ever end?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Brushing teeth ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cheezy romance novels, nacho libre, Gotye, Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, toothbrush, floss, water and of course giants baseball!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmmmm....... to be quite honest, it would be the giants right now!
But I do spend a fair amount of time thinking about my next piercing or tattoo. I'm not hard core because of my profession and frankly I couldn't pull that off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be reading or hanging with my godson. Possibly doing my nails or at the ball park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A piercing...... waawaah, you think I'm going to put it on here ;-). No really though, I sooo love nature shows♥ Animal planet ♥
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're NOT: a sick'o, serial killer, into bondage(looking to be dominated), married, or a perve.... like as in "old man".