Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

416Anthony

27 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a fun person with an easy going personality. Extremely honest even if at times I shouldn't be. I have just started a new career in the car business after many years working in the restaurant industry. I would like to find someone to spend my free time with that enjoys the simple things in life and that can have fun going out or just relaxing at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in the restaurant industry for more than 11 years, but I have moved to over to the car business now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Small talk, reading people and talking about things as if I'm an expert.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I have my beard at the right length I get told I look like Justin Timberlake a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books; anything by Malcolm Gladwell
Movies; too many to count
Shows; Old Simpsons, King of the Hill, Seinfeld, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, The Office, The Colbert Report, Breaking Bad, Workaholics and Archer
Music; a lot of different things
Food; There is not much I dont like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life Air Water Food Love Trust
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, family, work, my next ride on my motorcycle, and quotes from old Simpsons and other tv shows.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working, hanging out with friends, going to bars\restaurants, movies, or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to meet someone to have a good time with and are eventually looking for something more long term.