Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

404ChillPhil

27 M Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 27 year old guy who wants to have new and exciting experiences. I love the outdoors, but I also enjoy a night in watching TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard then trying to make up for that by having as much fun as possible. I call it being a responsible hedonist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most of what I put mind to, I'm generally a quick learner and a good athlete. Just don't ask me to sing and I might just think I can dance I never went on the show for an official ruling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, beard, cheekbones, or eyes... you know something about my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of movies and tv from well made dramas to goofy comedies with a soft spot for Judd Apatow films.

I am all over the place with music I just don't like country that much. Right now I'm in a 70's rock place.

I love food and want to start trying some new places and things in addition to my staples of Pizza, fried chicken, burgers, tacos, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, shelter, oxygen, sunlight, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life's big questions and what fun experience I want next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't want a typical Friday. However, I do like to relax after the week is over and a few drinks and some music can help.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know where to go with this ...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The feeling strikes you, I like meeting and talking to new people .