Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

420pizza420

19 New Orleans, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 10:07am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've seen some really well-written self-summaries, and I can't compete. You win this round. But that won't be the last of me. No one can tarnish my web brand. Signed, le dark fedora memer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have no aspirations or dreams. I simply want to be a soccer mom, except with cats, driving a dozen of them around in a minivan while sipping a latte and wearing an ugly visor hat and talking on a pink flip phone like "call you right back, Becky. Little Mary Hazel Sparkles is going to be late for her karate match." I'm going to have a bumper sticker that says "proud parent of an honor roll student at cat school which is for cats"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
petting your cats and making them love me more, making playlists, giving music recommendations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have fluffy hair and "resting bitch face" and I'm painfully quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Non-fiction, biographies, history, poetry, language, radical and feminist literature, zines

Movies:
I rarely watch movies. I mostly watch documentaries.

Shows:
King of the Hill, Home Movies, TCAP, Ed, Edd, n Eddy and other old shows from CN, sitcoms from the 80's and 90's.

Music:
Ska, reggae, punk, emo, vaporwave, folk punk, hip hop, electronic, chillwave, indie, and a lot of other stuff. I have an extremely varied taste.

Food:
All kinds. My favorite food is pizza. Basically, food = life and I'm fat for a reason.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind never stops running. I'm a very visual thinker. I often catch myself zoning out, staring into space, totally immersed in my mental imagery. It leads me to wonder how much of my life is spent concentrating on the real world, and how much of it is being lost in fantasy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at home, wasting time online, reading, or watching something. I have no set schedule or plans designated for each day of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm extremely terrified of social situations, and I'm really shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
• You want a new friend.
• You made an actual effort to read my profile.
• You want music suggestions.
• You have stuff in common with me.
• You have cute kitties I can pet. (bonus points if they will stay in my arms and let me rock them like a baby)