Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

420supervillain

29 M Yuba City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off please don't judge me till you know me, I'm not like anybody you have ever met. I'm a big believer in karma I'm down to earth and pretty laid back I like to just go with whatever is going on and try to always have a positive attitude life's just easier that way. I have a lot of piercings, a few tattoos.I love to just sit at home and watch cartoons all day! Going on long road trips and having an awesome adventure. I go to a lot of concerts, ride my Harley as often as i can, 4x4 off road camping in my lifted jeep and hit the mountains for some snowboarding leaving a trail of weed smoke everywhere I go! If I'm not doing that I'm giving a tattoo or hanging out with friends. If you want to know more just ask... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on opening my own tattoo shop
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
all my piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music camping snowboardig
concerts amusement park tattoos
Piercings Scary movies Exotic pets
Bonfires Beaches Football
nightmare before christmas 420 friendly lifted trucks
dirtbikes Harley Davidson pizza
nachos roadtrips cartoons
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cartoons, friends,family,my ride,my cell phone and weed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
art, music, and maybe you
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im afraid of the dark
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are 420 friendly and you love tattoos and piercings