Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Mentor-on-the-Lake, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 25, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kids and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:

I have a child a very handsome 2 year old boy...who takes after his wonderul father :)

Right now I work as a manager of a retail store....its not a dream job but it pays well and I can provide a better life for myself and my child.

I love to fish, shoot pool, go to the bar, have intelligent conversation over coffee or lunch.

I also just enjoy the UPS and downs of life, the different emotions different people portray in life, which makes us human.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working at a retailer in mentor as the GM.

I also drive back and forth to see my son to stay in his life and give him the life I never had.

At some point I would like to go back to school to better my life and my sons life for the long run.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good listener...I love to solve other peoples problems and walk them through to best way to handle things. I love to be in and see other peoples point of views. I love the complex life that we as people over think and how the emotions take part before logic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Super troopers, unthinkable, get him to the Greek and the hangover movies

I like it all from frank sinatra and the ratpack to jay z, from foster the people to rage against the machie and from brink mars to Keith urban. Music is the best way to connect to people.

Gotta love sunny its like the best show on tv. I also like American pickers and of course family guy.

I love Chinese and Italian....but ill pretty much eat anything lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First I could never live with out my son....he's my life.

Second my to love 'em.

Third my mind....I don't like dumb people.

Fourth my old time favorite marijuana I like it, I love it but I can live without it.( but I don't want to)

Fifth is my mother she was a single mom and did a Damn good ya mom(don't judge)

Finally my free will, this is America damnit stop being uptight about life you only have fucking LIVE IT
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to better my self. So many things I would like to try or get involved with but never have the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spend it with my son or my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a intelligent conversation, companionship or just a one night stand. I'm down with what ever to see the different emotions mankind has to offer