Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

421tyree

26 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Philadelphia native who recently moved to a new part of the city and I'm enjoying getting to know all the cool spots in the area. I'm a very outgoing person who enjoys meeting new people or hanging with friends for a night out or staying in and watching some movies or sports. Being active and eating healthy are important to me. I'm also really driven in the things I want to accomplish, but I love to relax and have a good time as well--I've found that, for me, balance is important.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as research analyst for a pharmaceutical consulting company. In the near future, I plan on going back to school and getting a masters in software engineering, since over the past year I've grown fond of trying to solve problems learning how to write Java code. In the meantime, I'm just trying to enjoy living in Philly and what the city has to offer.
I’m really good at
Listening, organization, eating ice cream, analyzing, being a good friend, and helping people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV shows: Dexter, Damages, Game of Thrones, Lie to Me, The Killing, Being Human, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, In Treatment.

Food: Ice cream, chinese, pizza, thai, sushi, mexican.

Music: Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco, Jay-Z, Ingrid Michaelson, Drake, Eminem, Brandi Charlile, John Legend, Robin Thicke, Wale, Tristan Prettyman, Alicia Keys, Lauryn Hill, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Chairlift, Anya Marina, Trey Songz, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Common, Kid Cudi, Calvin Harris, Ray LaMontagne, Kings of Leon, Childish Gambino.........just to name a few, this list could go on forever,
The six things I could never do without
1.) Ice cream
2.) Music
3.) Gym
4.) Movies
5.) Learning
6.) Family, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do next, and what I want to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with a few friends, or staying in and watching a movie if I need to relax from the week...most of the time it's the latter if I'm really tired from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure, maybe you should ask if you're interested.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're outgoing, easy to talk to, can carry a good conversation, think we can get along, have something in common, into working out or generally leading a healthy lifestyle.