Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

427mandingo

31 San Ramon, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like doing what she likes - who sings that song? :) yes, I'm a huge country fan

Communication, intelligence, sense of humor, good looks, blah blah blah, hahaha, healthy and kindness are most important to me in a partner. Oh and if you like country MUSIC! I want a woman who knows how to engage me intellectually and make me laugh. Someone to be weird with, and someone who knows how to clearly communicate her own needs and how I can help meet them.

I want someone to share joys in life with. I consider myself a fun and outgoing guy. I always have something fun happening in my life. I would love to be with someone who doesn't dwell on or run away from problems, but rather find ways to create solutions. Do people really read these?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LOVING EVERYDAY! Working for the fire department and I also help out with many volunteer functions. Most importantly I'm living life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being positive. People get so caught up in drama or things they can't change...and forgetting the good in life! I'm a peoples person. I can find some good in anyone. Well almost... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Wedding Crashers, Hangover, Sherlock Holmes
Music - Kenny Chesney, Luke Bryan, Drake, Toby Keith, CCR
Food - Mexican, Italian, BBQ and I love cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, traveling, good workouts, good food, laughs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel adventure. I'm currently moving into a really nice house so been thinking about upgrading my furniture and buying a new bed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, resting at home or out and about. I could also be at work since my fire department schedule changes every week. But I only work ten days a month... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, ask me something
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your fun and outgoing