Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

42andrew

64 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 57–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly), French (Poorly), Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The questions were fun but I have to write a summary too?? I'm a happy and content man who's looking to share time with a woman.

The My Details to the right here don't allow specific answers. So here is more specific information:

BODY TYPE: I recently went from 260# to 235#. I felt better but i have backslipped on rowing and other machines at Courage center.

DIET: i want to eat more vegetarian, more curried Tofu instead of curried turkey with lottsa salads Which as a single guy i still make three suppers a weak of "Heavy Salad" cheese, HB eggs, avocado, string beans, and spare few calories on a great salad dressing like Marie's Blue Cheese. I am now trying to pull myself away from Hagen Daz pints every night.

RELIGION: is important to me, yet not taking so seriously my Cradle to grave Episcopal membership. I read Zen Buddhism alot, along with the Tao D'Zu. Fun with I-Ching and Tarot cards, but not always seriosly.

JOB: I practiced architecture with all the state and national stamps of approval. I have given up, mostly trying to find a job and draw Social Security already,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Day by day the Library, an AA meeting, being the householder here with my sister and old friend, a monk from Connecticut.
Reading and listening to books of every stripe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
building sand castles & Body Surfing.
keeping my word or making it up if i screw up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My usual lack of self consciousness among new people. Maybe Goofy if my mood is up, but just as often brought out of black dog turf just by being with another human being.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That my neighbor is my family, we are all in the same boat, and there is enough to go around for everybody.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
retirement has robbed Friday night and the weekend of that 40HR/wk specialness of Friday night, especially.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like what? That I masturbate? That i watch TV?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My "Trying To Quit" smoking and other profile question answers haven't put you off of any contact.
I am more fun that i sound like - just saying.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!