Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

42nblu

43 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Easy going, educated, have morals, romantic, faith and faithful
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to achieve many different goals. I've crossed a few hurdles but I'm making strides. Looking for that one right woman to share OUR lives together
I’m really good at
working with my hands. Not too much I can't fix around the house or on a car. No that doesn't mean please challenge me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, height, presence in the room, I walk tall and confident.
Always a gentlemen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Food, not too picky here. Still discovering many new foods everyday. Leave the store bought beef or chicken liver in the store...YUCK!
Movies, the sky is the limit, enjoy quite a wide variety.
Music, I like it all except for anything with hateful lyrics or is repetative.
TV, anything on FX has been pretty good.
The six things I could never do without
My Children, my pets, sharing a deep intimate love, coffee, my motorcycle, warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creating a better future for myself and my children and following through on it. Billions of people on this planet and I'm looking for one woman to spend the rest of our lives together, Is that too much to ask for? Why do so many women get on these DATING websites and not go out on dates? Not all men are stalkers?! Or is it safer to hide behind your keyboard waiting for Mr. Perfect to fulfill your punchlist and fall into your lap?
On a typical Friday night I am
Thats a loaded question, out with a friend, grocery shopping, doing laundry, asleep on the couch, unwinding from the workweek.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Some of the songs and artists on my Ipod.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your not a self centered, materialistic "all about me" attitude. If I have sent you a message after looking at your profile. Non responses are totally rude. Common courtesy is not too much to ask for. You can express yourself intelligenty and in a civil manner. Too much sarcasm, swearing or blasphemy is a real turn off.
You would like to go on a motorcycle ride. If you can judge me for what I have as compared to what I don't have.