Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

43nicholas

90 M Sequim, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 78–88
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an engineer by profession but have not worked at it for many years. I retired very early in life to pursue my passion for ocean sailing, which I no longer do. I am well read and have done a lot of traveling. I am liberal politically and enjoy interesting conversation. I am a romantic. I have a good sense of humor.I enjoy a good laugh even at my own expense. I will engage in conversation with my partner just to to hear her voice if nothing else. I will not hesitate to reveal myself. Vulnerability is part of loving. I have no problem with self worth. I am not arrogant but I am satisfied with who I am. I need a woman in my life to touch and to hold to love and make happy. I am Honest and faithful and funny as hell and not critical of the person I love. I must add that I am very healthy and expect to live to 100 like most of my ancestors
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my day to day living. Work on my antique car collection which I have pared down to only two, a i914 Model T Ford and a 1909 REO, read, and travel when possible, I am taking italian language lessons. I might take a trip to Italy. Just enjoying life day to day. I am not satisfied being lonely
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing things. from automobiles to plumbing . Being a good friend. Providing a shoulder to cry on when needed and love always.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am intelligent and like people, I walk with a cane on uneven ground , I do not climb stairs well. I still adhere to the old ethic of manners. I take a lousy picture
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like biographies, spy mysteries, musicals, some opera and Italian food. I enjoy preparing meals together with a partner
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good newspaper, my workshop, my friends, family, home, a good kitchen in which to prepare meals together.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future holds for me and the best way to influence it to make it a good one
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, reading, being quiet . I subscribe to netflix and enjoy the oldies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you when and if you ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know a nice gentle, considerate, aware man, who is kind, loving and would love to make you laugh, I am the old geezer for you. You've nothing to loose and we might gain a whole new life together. We will know if there is any future possible for us soon after we meet. Don't be afraid. Nothing is permanent unless you want it to be. Maintaining your autonomy is important to me.