Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rosegold43

44 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Warm open heart, embodied, strength/vulnerability. Exploration- many realms. Connector. Father, Brother... healer. Lots o' laughs. Sacred life...

Less is the new more...

Wishing you the sweetest on your path and infinite self-love.

On a sweet path, grounded, engaged in the hilarious ridiculousness and infinite beauty of all that life brings. Experiential learner. I highly value fun in all of its forms.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Integrating.. Training strong and resting well.. Serving, healing. Trying to stay in gratitude for every breath and heartbeat.. Playing.. Fathering.. Connecting with great friends, family, teachers.. Tasting all the flavors.. Helping. Diving in. Crackin up. Loving this precious life. I'm a Licensed Therapist (MFT) and I'm incredibly grateful to journey with people on their life paths.
I am also immersed in a number of meditation and healing art practices- so thankful to have this in my life. Happy when active and in nature, balanced by rest and relaxation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Humble :~)

Adventures, bringing light, calmness, loving. Adaptable, spontaneous, helping.
Surrender without surrendering. Fathering. Protecting and providing. Navigating the multiverse. Holding solid sweet space for healing to take place. Throwing boomerangs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My 3rd eye and the other 2
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Auster, Kundera, Baldwin, Shantaram, Yalom, Ruiz, Pema, Castaneda, Marquez, Lethem, McCarthy, Amarango, Juno Diaz, Toni Morrison, Alice Walker, Rumi, Kerouac, Groff, Jung, Prechtel, Rumi, Trungpa, Neruda, Coehlo, Oliver,Gibran, much much more..

Music: too much to make you read.. Ever evolving. All over the map.. Love to dance and sing...One Good thing about music, when it hits you feel no pain.

Movies: Many many favorites.. Always down for Baraka..

To eat: Japanese, Thai, South American, Coconut water, Avocado Kale and eggs, chocolate, Much much more.. Clean, organic, delicious..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, nature, connection, physical and spiritual practice, family, sunshine are some..
Keeps changing..
Always my son..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many things.. Slowin it down.. Feeling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical.. Depends on what I'm feelin.. Enjoying- like the other nights..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends who I'm talking to...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Called