Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

442849

59 M Marlton, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self employed, honest, friendly, like to have fun, big boater Tall-6'4" I am only looking for women in my NJ, NY, Pa, or Delaware. I have been self employed for many years and I am looking for new friends and occasional dating or activity partners to go to events. I am easy to get along with and am usually quite funny. I do travel to NY by train and I get there in no time so that is not problem for me.

I am thorough, compassionate, and dedicated
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am self employed and have been for many years and I deal with all kind of people so I have learned many people skills and dealing with people along the way. I really feel it makes a person much better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Boating and some sports. I am good at keeping my word whenever possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being tall gets noticed right away as well as having a voice that carries far. I am a nice person and I am committed to whatever I do. I would say that most people notice soon that I am reliable and dependable which is something not found that often these days. Once people know me they notice I am quite funny and have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books would be informative or how to books My favorite movies would be action movies My favorite music would be light rock and country My favorite food would be steak and spicy foodaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Companionship,friends,,going places,reading,learning,having alot of fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself and interesting things to do to have fun
Life is too short and I try not to take things too seriously
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am either staying home or watching a good movie Sometimes I will go to night clubs or places that I enjoy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you will have to find out if interested.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we may have fun together or at least want you give it a try. Also if you are a fun person like myself.