Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

444paul444

39 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Generally,I am a fairly quiet/shy person until I get to know someone.At least being able to enjoy animals is a must.I have worked with animals for thirteen(plus) years. I also enjoy being out in nature,camping,fishing, going to State Parks and such. But, I hate hot weather. I really like going to the farmers markets around town,unfortunately I don't get to go very often due to my work schedule.I enjoy photography,reading and music. I am not a fan of flying or extreme heights though.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been an Admitting Tech at Dane County Humane Society for over thirteen years. I would love to do more photography or maybe someday have a goat farm and make my own cheese. Recently I started taking some online classes, photography at New York Institute of Photography and web design/development at Southern New Hampshire University.
I’m really good at
stuff.
I think that I'm good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess people would probably notice my tattoos first. I have 19 of them. I would like to get more at some point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I would say that 99% of the books I read are non fiction, How-to types of books. Photography,cheese making, gardening and things like that.

Ok, my music style is probably where I'll lose some of you. Most of the music I like is in the Metal/Punk vein, but I listen to other types as well. A few of them are. Suffocation, Fifteen(my favorite band), Entombed, Hellogoodbye, Hank Williams III, Remembering Never, Minus the Bear, Norah Jones, Screeching Weasel, Jawbreaker/Jets to Brazil, Descendents, The .357 String Band, 80's music, Milla, Busdriver, Marilies Jagsch, Napalm Death, Public Enemy, Johnny Cash, Mae, and probably a few hundred more.

I like all types of movies but I like cheesy B-movies(Troma) and Comedies the most.

Food!!! I like or will at least try pretty much everything (except chicken,eww).
The six things I could never do without
socks
my pets
cheese
the alphabet
UNO
my camera
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then probably some sort of school work. Maybe a movie, then sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once, I made a hard boiled egg and when I bit into it, it exploded. No, it LITERALLY exploded, with a bang and everything. It burnt my lips and went all over the wall and ceiling. Of course my apartment was full of all my room mates and friends so they all laughed at me(which I did also,after the shock wore off). Boy, did I have egg on my face.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to.