Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Detroit, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:49am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why choose a name like what you need? I am not what every woman needs, but for that one woman, the right woman, I will be all she ever hoped for.
I am very openly affectionate, and enjoy good company, I enjoy helping people when I can. I really am a good man. Some basic facts; I live alone, but I have two daughters one in college, and one in high school. I repair and improve houses, I can do most anything to a house. I work out about twice a week so, so I take care of myself physically, I think that's important. I love almost any kind of music, music in the background just seems to help me think or sometimes even express myself, yes, on occasion I may even sing along, even though I know singing is NOT one of my talents. I cook, I think I'm pretty good too :) I do caution you that sometimes things don't always come out perfect the first time I try them but I do learn from my mistakes! I like to try new things, and see new places, I will travel at the drop of a hat. I am very open minded that way, I love the thrill of an adventure to someplace unknown with no expectations other than to have a good time. I like fishing, I've tried camping a few times, I like the water even though I can't swim lol, so I'm not afraid of being outdoors or inside. I'm not a big club person anymore but I like when friends throw parties at clubs or bars or whatever, I will go to those, but the only way to really get to know me,... is to get to know me.
I have dreams and aspirations that I would love to share with the right person, if I am the one your looking for, every day we are not together is another day we will never get back, so let's start making these days count.:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to be all I can for the people around me, my mom my kids, I still haven't given up on my dream of running my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Almost everything I try,... except swimming.(yet)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on what day you catch me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of music, R&b, Rap, pop, and yes even some country. I just Like good music. Kind of an action/adventure guy. Last show I followed was House of lies on showtime, was big on breaking bad and scandalous. I love seafood first, then maybe Chinese, there is almost nothing I wont try.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dreams
My Daughter
The right woman will help me figure out what the other four are...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect, and I know it. But I try like hell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not looking for the one night stand or the quick hook up but a real man. Someone who likes music, traveling, exploring new things and is looking for her a real relationship. A woman who wants to be loved and knows how to make a woman feel loved. You are cool with being casual, and if You are tired of the knuckle heads you keep meeting, your ready to be really happy and your ready to get off this site and start enjoying real life.