45paintballer
29 Chicago, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
45paintballer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From St. Louis, but went to college in rolla/Oklahoma. Working on keeping your assets from the IRS. Big on movies at the moment, music/food/football season, and learning ice hockey, not an easy transition from being football player. If you think I fit into any one category you'd be mistaken.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the loop. Playing my winter pickup sports.
Trying to keep my body as young as possible now that I'm closer to 30. Trying to find someone who enjoys good morning texts as much as I do lol.
I’m really good at
Keeping an open mind and not judging, everyone has a story to tell.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that it's hard to guess what race I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Black Dynamite, Goodfellas, boogie nights, anchorman, any marvel or DC movie. Anything with Leonardo DiCaprio.

Shows: sons of anarchy, wilfred, rescue me anything on fx, Dexter and all HBO shows

Music: hip hop,metal, rock, and the random one anything with a violin.

Food: mexican, korean, bbq
The six things I could never do without
1. Free will
2. Family
3. Competition
4. Fast internet
5. Fajitas
6. Energy drinks

Bonus round: viral videos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Favorite thing i do to waste time. Watch funny photos, and viral videos of pranks. And improving life. The next thing im going to wikipedia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or getting ready for hockey. Saturday is when I might hit up a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm glad it's easier to start a conversation in real life.
You should message me if
Relax it's just a dating site. Let's not plan to far ahead on day one.

I enjoy women who like what they want and express it. Passion about anything can be a positive trait.

Or pick a show and go lol. Especially if we have those in common. This is not a job interview.
More