Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

466to467

29 Waltham, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to laugh, see the awesome ppl in my life, drink socially, and randomly call/text random ppl at random times. My house is always clean as i'm kind of a neat freak. I work out a minimum of 4 times per week and eat healthy on those days. When I don't wok out I'm kind of bad. I prefer the winter over the summer. I like online shopping more than regular shopping. I have a very loud voice that shocks a lot of ppl. I work like an animal even though animals don't technically work. Day trips are my favorite kind of trips. I think ambition and good grammar are sexy as hell. I enjoy sarcasm and dry humor. I sometimes talk too much and enjoy being and bringing out the silliness in ppl. I know all the words to Nas' NY State of Mind. I drive a car that has lights on top. Polka dots are my favorite pattern on a girl. I enjoy getting to know ppl on a personal level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping my place neat and tidy, buying sweaters, making the right sandwich, researching products before buying them, laughing at bad jokes, pushups, eating wings, paying my bills on time, washing my sheets regularly, making ppl feel like they belong, throwing a football, hugging, noticing the progression of my bicep muscle in the mirror, buying sneakers, shoes, and even sox, creatively imagining ideas, and getting together with friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably the scar on my forehead
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music..Grouplove, The Pixies, Fratellis, chilly bang, Nas. Shows..Fresh Prince, Friends, King of Queens. Girls
Food..Buffalo wings, Quesadillas, Avocado, sandwiches. Movies..Fight club, The Departed, Aladdin, Life is Beautiful. Books..Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs, Tucker Max, Hot Shots and Heavy Hits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Good looking comfy pants
2) Harry's razors
3) My extra comfy pillows
4) Kit Kats
5) 80s and 90's TV and music
6) My best friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cory and Topanga's beautiful relationship
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting the Seaport, catching a show, live music, watching movies, but will mostly likely be working :/ . It's pretty hard however to top a simple night with good food, good drink, good conversation, with an endearing person
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HBO's show "Girls" is a guilty pleasure of mine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have good hygiene...and can spell the word hygiene :p