Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

479Lucy

48 F Little Rock, AR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Its really not easy to summarize oneself, but I'll try.

I have 3 children who are grown and gone. Wait, one came back! Where did the time go? I like to read, watch movies, crochet, and do word puzzles, tho not all at the same time!

Guess Im in an introspective period. My kids are all moved out and I am moving on. I am not sure what the rest of my life holds but Im going to find out!

Always looking for that Ordinary Guy who will change my life in ways I dont expect.

Not really looking for Mr Right because I dont think love at first sight happens. Relationships are hard, they take time and energy. But from what Ive seen, they are worth it. I am always looking for friends!

I am organized, bbw, and cynical.

Never know what to say on these things. What are people looking for? I have a job and a car, so I don't need a sugar daddy. Would be nice to have someone to do things with.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out why Im not a millionare yet. Learning to live it instead of waiting for it to happen to me. Venturing out into the wide world.
I’m really good at
Cooking. Reading and analyzing the small print. Adapting to new situations. Making Lists. Deciding to be amused.
The first things people usually notice about me
Curly hair, lovely eyes and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
most books except romance novels. Currently rereading Robin Hobb and Sherry Tepper. Val Kilmer movies. Jazz and swing music. Edible food.
The six things I could never do without
A book to read. Music. A pen that writes in blue or green ink. My glasses. A small boy to follow me around with a pillow for my keys. The internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Turning 40. bbw, bryan duncan, simply red, glenn miller, arkansas, Harry Connick Jr, Carol Sloan, NPR... and in general, Why not instead of Why?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working Or online wasting time. YouTubing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a charter member of the Eastern Washington Barry Manilow Fan Club in high school.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are anywhere close to Central Arkansas. you like BBWs. or you think you might like to.