Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

47jayzee

69 F Lenoir, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 59–85
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an independent woman who is passionate about life. Several
years widowed, I'm past the grieving stage and ready to enjoy
male company.
I"ve lived in the North and the South and travelled a lot. I enjoy music, travel, movies and theater. And I like people - when I
travel or even around town it is fun to meet different people and to see different cultures. Would like to meet a mature man to share my interests. Sense of humor and intellect necessary. Could lead anywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aerobics, swimming, bridge and just being with friends and family seem to fill my days and nights. And I belong to a few groups. I'm on the Board of my Senior Center and very involved in fund-raising and group activities. Have started to travel again after some years of staying home. I do go back to my hometown,
NYC, twice a year to see friends and shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know what I'm not good at -- that's cooking, baking, and any
of those domestic skills. I do well at writing, playing the piano and listening to people. I do love to dance and wish I knew
more of those Southern dances, like the shag and others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are that I'm warm and humorous and that I like most people.
Physically I'm tall and somewhat attractive but not a drop-dead beauty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do like all of them. My favorite books are biographies or mysteries or travel essays. I love the old -time movies, most in black and white. I've been looking to see the new film,"The Most Exotic Marigold Hotel in India," but can't find it in my area.
When I lived in NY, I saw almost all the great musicals and
loved them and still do. In music, I like jazz, pop, and an
occasional modern song, like "Somebody I Used to Know."
Love all food, far too much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
that little black dress
music
family, including lots of "step" family
keeping up with political and social events
good friends
my Acura TL - it's a grand car!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mortality and what it means. What can I do to make life more interesting, more meaningful, more helpful to others. What is
the meaning of life? Don't want to be just frivolous. I also think
about travelling a lot and what my next trip will be like. I
spend some time worrying about my children who are all grown up but it doesn't seem to matter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
often with friends in which case I am playing cards, discussing
books with my book club, or having a girls night out wine party.
Alone, I watch television, listen to music or go on the computer .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm not religious which is kind of unusual here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to connect with me based on my
picture and my profile