Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

48girl

56 F West Chazy, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Is there anybody out there?" Going to give this a try again. I've been on here since last summer, but not very actively. This is always the most awkward part, talking about yourself. I love the outdoors. Especially in the summer and fall. Bonfires, camping, beach, swimming, day trips, long weekend trips, even just sitting in the sun with a good book and a cold beverage. Anything to do with being on or at the water is my favorite thing to do. I enjoy yard sales. I'd really like to take my Jeep 4-wheeling, just don't know where to go. You might have seen me driving around town, I'm the black Jeep with a 48 sticker on the back window and a Phoenix International Raceway sticker beside it. Yep, I'm a NASCAR fan and I LOVE Jimmie Johnson. (It's okay to groan here, I get razzed about him all the time!). Love to watch the races while enjoying some cold beverages with friends. Fun to be at the track too. I'd like to start going to the track here in Plattsburgh this summer. Watch some local talent. I really enjoy reading and always have a novel near me. I'm stuck on classic rock as my music choice, Pink Floyd being my all time favorite. Love southern rock, and the blues too. Stevie Ray Vaughn is awesome. I have 4 kids who are all grown and on their own. 1 granddaughter. I have no drama, would prefer to stay that way. Looking for someone who enjoys the same as me, and who also is comfortable staying in and just snuggling and talking about our days. Again, "Is there anybody out there?"
What I’m doing with my life
I love my life! I'm employed at a job I enjoy going to, and good friends to spend time with. Very family oriented.
I’m really good at
Picking my friends. I have some really good ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very outgoing and love to smile alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read alot, and always have a book going. I read a variety of authors. My fave music is still the 70's classic rock. Seafood has always been my fave food. Love mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
My family. My friends. My job. Books. Music. Kisses. Snuggles. Oops, more than 6 things!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You ARE NOT MARRIED and want to be around someone who is easy to get along with, laughs alot, smiles alot, is a great friend. And loves to kiss and snuggle.