Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

49FordTruck

37 M Independence, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I can't get you to laugh, I will keep trying. It may be something completely rediculous.

I enjoy playing sand and and court volleyball, pool, and soccer, very competitive. I workout 6 days a week now. Healthy foods almost all the time.

*4-4-14 update* 3 days since my last cigatette!

I like to cook, but don't very often. I have my own chilli recipe.

I like animals. I have rescue cats. I don't come across very many animals that don't like me.

Chivalry is not dead, just changing with time.
I prefer to open and close doors for whomever I date.

About you:
Active, would be nice to find someone to workout with.
You're past the bar scene and would rather enjoy weekends without being hung over.
Would like to cook together.
Wouldn't mind some returned chivalry.
More to come later.
What I’m doing with my life
Working like almost everyone else.
Decided to start a new adventure this year. Rebuilding an old old truck.
Updating my house.
I’m really good at
Working through problems
Car washing(I laughed too)(who doesn't like shiny, clean cars)
My job
Helping people when they ask.
Working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
Haven't a clue. Sure it depends on who I am around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader.
Movies, well I am sure you can guess that one pretty easy. Action and SciFi.
I normally watch shows on Speed, Spike, NatGeo, Science, Velocity, Hgtv, SyFy, Palladia and History.
Tend to stay away from reality shows.
I listen to most music. Been enjoying the alternative music lately(96.5 the Buzz). Florence and the machine, Daughter, Kings of Leon, Skrillex(music featuring them). Not a fan of country. I don't listen to rap much, but every once in a while on the radio.
The six things I could never do without
Pets
Gym
Music
Comfortable sneakers
Tools
A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people really need to try and get 1 more car ahead in traffic.
On a typical Friday night I am
From relaxing and watching tv to out with friends, shooting pool, working on the truck or some other house project. Depends on the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't watch sports much. Would rather be playing them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have read my details page and have read common answered questions.
You know what you are looking for and don 't mind getting your hands dirty.You're confident and like to take the initiative sometimes.
Your weekends don't consist of bars, bars, bars.
You're playful, considerate, little giddy every time we see each other.
You don't have profile pics with your ex in it.