Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4EverAJayhawk84

30 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not really sure where to begin about myself. I am an outgoing and high-spirited girl looking to meet people. It’s been about three years since I moved to San Francisco, which has been pretty exciting =) I literally decided on a Tuesday...got in the car and was in SF by Thursday! Super spontaneous I know.

So instead of writing long drawn out sentences that you may or may not read, I am gonna 'write' a bunch of characteristics about me, things I like to do, etc. If you are cool with that, awesome, if not I am sure you will still read it if you are this far ;)

I am...
Fun, Loyal, Spontaneous, Dedicated, Silly, Loving, Outgoing, Open-Minded, Family Oriented, Honest, Semi-Religious, Confident, Find beauty in imperfections, Optimistic, Passionate Volunteer, Athletic, Dreamer, Fashion Savvy, Independent, Motivated with Incentives, Fearful of Getting Hurt but Fearless of Life

I like...
dancing, shopping (of course), water sports-- water skiing, tubing, I want to learn how to surf, SPORTS (in general)-- NCAA BBall obviously...ROCK CHALK!, NFL (and YES, I play fantasy) – never really got into college football though. I am a huge volunteering/helping others advocate, anything that gives back I am all over it. I enjoy eating out, trying new types of foods, and then the best part is recreating it at home, obviously it’s like 10 times better. I love touristy stuff, checking out museums and local hot spots. I enjoy hiking, and anything outdoors, camping and fishing, yes I know how to bait a hook, and no I am not scared. Animals...love dogs, I will go to a shelter or pet store just to play with the puppies, they r soo cute. I listen to all types of music... from Jazz to Rock, Hip Hop to Classical, if it sounds good, I’ll listen to it. I like checking out new bands esp. local talent. Laughing is very important, but not hard for me to do...hehe. I like to read... don’t have a specific genre, I basically have the same attitude that I have for music – if it’s a good read, I’m game! I LOVE MOVIES! I will watch anything...I don't have a favorite because I even like the bad ones. I love romantic comedies, and chick flicks of course. I enjoy watching sports and action. AND NO SCARY movies. MOST IMPORTANTLY-- my family and friends, they mean the world to me! As long as they are happy, I am =)

I am looking for...
someone who I connect with on many levels. I want a man who is dedicated, intelligent, funny, compassionate, and loyal. Family and friends must be important to them. They should possess good morals and values. Someone who is respectful and understanding. Someone who doesn't mind being silly and being themselves. Someone who is makes an effort, communicates, and likes planning – the woman shouldn’t always be the one who figures things out. LOL! I just want to meet a great guy that I can have fun with =) and as long as there is chemistry, and I am always laughing, we are all good!!
What I’m doing with my life
So I guess the typical answer to this is--- I'm finished up my rotations for medical school in Chicago a few years ago. I went to school in St. Lucia, which was an experience in itself, with water shortages, no family, centipedes and lack of electricity (coincidentally, right before an exam!!) But don't get me wrong, there was definitely an upside to the island, such as the weather, the people I met along the way, and of course the actual reason I went there, to get my M. D.

In the past few years I have decided on changing my career! So I started my own e-commerce nutraceutical company...NutraCenter.com and TheProbioticStore.com. I also am a regional marketing and sales director for a medical device company.

The answer that matters-- I travel, I workout, I eat ice cream, I watch movies, I sleep-in, I spend time with family/friends, I watch Gossip Girl and Grey's Anatomy. I volunteer as often as I can...basically I am living, and loving every moment of it.
I’m really good at
cooking, learning and trying new things, hiking, watching NFL football and NCAA-M Basketball, planning trips, making someone laugh because of am pretty damn goofy, eating SPICY SPICY food, helping others through rough times, and taking care of people!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my eyes... or my laugh, its contagious!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-- Black Like Me, Siddhartha, The Namesake, Kite Runner, The Hunger Games.. I like mysteries and autobiographies. If you have any recommendations, let me know!

Movies-- I LOVE MOVIES! I will watch anything...I don't have a favorite because I even like the bad ones. I love romantic comedies, and chick flicks of course. I enjoy watching sports and thriller movies.

Music-- I Listen to Pretty Much Everything, From Jazz to Rock, Hip Hop to Classical, If It Sounds Good, I'll Listen to It. I like checking out new bands or even local bands.

Food-- I think one of the biggest things about me is my passion for food, I love cooking, and eating. I am always trying to new recipes or looking for the restaurant to eat at!
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends, Spicy Food, Charitable causes, Shoes, LashBlast mascara, and the Gym/Sports!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how blessed I am to have what I have and the people who I have in my life. I wonder how I can give back to those who need a hand in life...or a little guidance.
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking dinner, pre-partying with friends, watching a movie or DANCING!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is anything. I am pretty much an open book...just ask and I will tell =)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are down to make new friends or meet someone fun, energetic and spontaneous! And who knows, maybe more =)