Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4MyBoxer

31 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am the man I always envisioned myself being. I've worked very hard to build the proper foundation for my life / family. I have a solid good paying career, own my own home, I have two wonderful loving dogs, I am decent enough looking, I don't sleep around, and I know how to hold a door open.

I think every situation has some degree of sales involved, I like it when the sunshines as it's raining, I love driving, if I am watching tv it will usually be HGTV, I love a good prime cut bone in ribeye, not a big fan of scary movies, I am too materialistic, I think we'll see a revolution in this country before I die, I don't eat crustaceans, nothing more awesome than a new pair of socks, releaving a full bladder and anything just out of the dryer. I dislike chain restaurants, not a big fan of routines, but love a good rhythm, I love cartoons, I have a deep and profund love of sequoia and redwood trees, Mitch Hedburg is the shit, not a huge sports fan nor am I a big drinker either. The sports I do watch will typically be a Wisconsin team. I'd much prefer grabbing a coffee (good coffee, not Starbucks) to go grabbing a drink but I probably wouldn't turn down a good bottle of wine. If I'm going to indulge in something, I prefer to be a connoisseur of it.

Keep Calm & Chive On, KCCO
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it! Succeeding, evolving, not taking anything too serious, raising my boys, thrifting / estate saling / antiquing and working on the house.
I’m really good at
My job, getting my Jeep stuck and subsequently getting it unstuck, making coffee, not folding clothes, quoting obscure movies, not having any expectations for things that are of no consequence, and procrastination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I'm addicted to buying / reading rare and vintage books. Currently reading:
The Great Gatsby, A Wrinkle In Time, and Green Mansions.
Movies - I'm a bit of an audiophile, so any movie with an awesome soundtrack and or any Pixar / Disney movie. Black Snake Moan, Wall E, Indiana Jones, kung fu panda, Léon the Professional, Tron, anything Guillermo Del Toro makes.
Shows - Archer, Dexter, Homeland, Futurama, Californication, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Antique Roadshow, Property Brothers, anything HGTV, etc.
Music - Anything and everything, Miles Davis, Lil Wayne, Little Big Town, Pearl Jam, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Linkin Park, Dead Sara, Michael Buble, Nero, and Ray Charles are all on my top rated list right now.
Food - Haven't eaten fast food or drank a soda going on 3 years. Huge fan of supporting restaurants that use local ingredients.
The six things I could never do without
My Boys
Mom
Sunshine
Pillows
My Jeep
Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better man, work, what to do the Jeep (Ray Charles) next, my next adventure, what the universe is trying to tell me, the ripple effect, the difference between a gentleman and a southern gentleman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing is ever typical around here, but you might catch us packing up the Jeep before we go camping, working late, grilling out, or curled up on the couch with the boys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have, what may seem odd to others, an extremely close bond with my Jeep.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to go mudding / off-roading, if you own a Jeep, if you love dogs as much as I do or if you're just looking for a friend.