Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4Pdx2man0

26 Lake Oswego, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, these things are always a little strange for me, so lets see how it goes. Well ive been living here in Portland for about 15 years now, and have loved every minute of it. I lived in Hawaii for a bit, then Washington DC, but I always came back home to the good ol' NW. Ive had many jobs, chef, dog trainer, electrician, Technician, and the list goes on. But the one thing that has been my greatest passion in life is music, Ive been playing guitar for 10+ years now, and singing since I was a kid, so these days Ive done everything I can with it. Playing on the street, recording my own stuff, open mic, anything that betters me musically, and soothes my soul . But money is a big part of that, so Ive started some new ventures that to help that along. Im a big family man, and always will be, loyalty and respect are top on my list, which is why Im great at making new friends, and keeping them.
And Ill leave it at that for now, so I don't just keep blabbing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working with my cousin and my brother, looking into the brewing and distilling business. We have always loved doing it, so why not make it work in our benifit. And I strive to someday own a bus that I can refurbish into a home and travel the US....... someday it will happen
Most of my other time is taken up with this
http://www.youtube.com/user/projectmusicmen
or if Im up to editing it I put it here
https://soundcloud.com/rez-sez
music is my passion, and so here is the result!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar and singing
I love to cook, and have always been told Im great at it
And I love my work as an OMMP caregiver/grower
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If its not the blue eyes or the beard, my laugh, from what im told, is amazing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: World War Z, Tattoo Machine ..... Im super picky

Movies: Dazed and Confused (can't even tell you how many times I have seen it) Friday, Degenerate Art, (the original 1970) Pink Panther, all those Planet Earth movies (who doesn't) Boondock Saints (SO GOOD), The Nightmare Before Christmas, Dawn of the Dead, and more
Shows: I dont watch TV so its whatever Netflix brings me, which is Trailer Park Boys, The Office, Arrested Development, Its Always Sunny in PA., South Park, Weeds, Workaholics, Portlandia (especially since my dad was in it) Parks and Rec., another list that can go on
Music: im not even gonna start the list because it will take WAY too long and I will be battling in my head with who is more worthy of being written down, blah blah "Let the lovin take ahold, cause it will if you let it" but if these lyrics speak to you, or you are aware of them, and where they come from, we will get along juuuuuuuust fine
Food: well I went to culinary school for a little bit, and Im ALWAYS trying to figure out something new and interesting to cook, and about 4 years ago I made an oath to myself that I will give anything edible a try, and truthfully, it has been great, foods i would have never touched previously, are incredible! It has opened my world to the possibilities of cooking! And yes, ill cook dinner any time, no complaints.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dog
My guitar
My herb
....... Ya thats it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move in life
How I can better myself musically
wheres my phone ....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, maybe at a bar, perhaps at home watching netflix with the pup. Its always a different story
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a totally unrealistic fear of sticking my hand in the garbage disposal..... I will always use a fork!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun, enjoy life, try new experiences, give a guy like me a shot, but be warned! Im not one who enjoys being the only person in a conversation to enitiate said conversation, it just makes it awkward, lets not be awkward! Lets get to know eachother

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!