Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4Prizrak

26 M Mexico City, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Russian (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
English
Español
Русский
I'm extremely outspoken and straightforward and I only conceal or give misleading information to my enemies whereas I'm an open book to my friends.

I don't like deceiving anyone or playing with their feelings thus, I'll explain my relationship status:

1. I'm in an extremely committed yet non-exclusive relationship with a wonderful woman I adore and who I plan on officially making my wife soon.
2. Said woman is open to the following:
2.1) Me having "lower-level relationships" with other women
so long as she remains my main love. E.g. she being
my wife while I have as many girlfriends and casual
partners as I want.
2.2) Having a shared girlfriend with me. I.e. a bisexual girl
who would eventually live with and, ideally, form a
family with us. Preferably this woman would have a
sexually dominant attitude towards her and a
submissive one towards me.
2.3) Fulfilling all my sexual desires, some of which will be
mentioned below and others that will be mentioned
in private. In general these include more than one
partner and in some of them my woman just has an
"observer status" or a mnimal role given her own
sexual taste.

Given the aforementioned, I've made it clear that I do not seek a monogamous relationship and that whoever that engages in a relationship with me cannot realistically aspire to be my main partner.

Now, I'll be detailing what I search for here (in descending order of desirability):

1. A woman potentially interested in becoming our shared girlfriend.
2. Potential girlfriends eager to be, at most, my "secondary loves".
3. Potential "Friends with benefits".
4. Casual sexual partners.
5. Friends.

Clearly anyone eligible for 1 or 2 would have to be eligible for 3 and would most likely begin as 5. For 1 to 4, bonus points if you're interested in having a sexual arrangement whereby, during intercourse, you're essentially my sex slave.

So now a bit about myself:

Like I said -and probably was made clear by the aforementioned- I'm very honest, straighforward and open-minded.
Sex plays an extremely important role in my life and my sexual tastes are far from conventional which probably means that by most normal standards I'm perhaps quite perverted (although those "normal standards" are constructed very often via instruments like dishonestly answered polls and conservative socio-political agendas that throw very inaccurate and negatively biased results). This is the main reason I'm here - to maximise my pool of sexually compatible individuals.

If you find any of the aforementioned loathsome, well, I honestly feel sad for you.

To be continued...

Pronto será traducido al español.
Скоро будет переведенно на русском.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constantly improving myself to achieve my goals and not giving a fuck about obstacles or other people's prejudices.

Other than that I'm an engineering drop-out (it meant too much academic committment, it did not stimulate me intellectually and it was too detached from practical problem-solving applications. It was like being in a club of cars' nerds on one side and on the other a math-whiz circlejerk all amidst an environment plagued by lack of critical thought and extreme bureaucratic subservience). I'm currently studying International Relations because it's damn easy and the degree is bureaucratically useful, especially if you want to be a teacher. Yeah, I want to be a teacher, I love sharing knowledge and improving knowledge difusion techniques.

Also I love photography but I'm a beginner at it so I may start researching on it more seriously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being organized, learning and teaching, helping people out, researching, analysing and writting essays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my eyes and the fact that I don't look like a stereotypical Mexican (which is to be expected considering that all my grandparents are european).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything that has valuable content in regards to science. Political essays (mainly of writers like Daniel DeLeon, Errico Malatesta, Piotr Kropotkin, Mikhail Bakunin).

Shows: Breaking Bad (best TV show ever), Dexter, The Walking Dead, Community, 30 Rock, The Wire.

Movies: Silmido, Tae Guk Gi, 1900, Metropolis, Fight Club, K-Pax, The Professional, Cinema Paradiso and many others the titles of which I do not remember. I tend to enjoy Russian war cinema. Why? It relaxes me. How come? Gives me a break from the hipocrisy that characterises the liberal framework I live within.

Music: Revolutionary socialist music, Russian, Irish and Scottish folk music, Soviet military music, several national anthems, "classical" (from the Romantic, Classical and Nationalist periods, especially of Russian composers like Tchaikovskiy, Mussorgskiy, Borodin and Glinka), some 80s music of various genres, some metal, pop, grunge. It'd probably be easier for me to say the kind of music I don't like and, even then, there are some cases when I like some pieces of genres I typically can't stand.

Food: I'm the sort of vegan that allows himself to eat oysters and clams from time to time. I went vegan almost 2 years ago and I've been feeling great about it, especially since I left meat and dairy.
Online: Cyanide & Happiness, Cracked, xkcd, SMBC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Attractive women
2. Sex
3. Sight
4. Logic
5. Awareness
6. Knowledge

(I jst put the first 6 things that popped in my mind)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, interpersonal relationships, science, politics, how to battle alienation, my surroundings overall, future, my plans and military technology. Yes, military technology is a "guilty pleasure" of mine. But mostly sex, battle against alienation and my personal development plans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, writting or, if I've missed my morning excersise routine, doing it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...will be made known to you if our interaction is worthwhile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, have anything interesting to tell me, have a sufficiently high level of affinity with me, if you know well what you want and why, or plain and simply if you want to.

If you are potentially interested in a threesome with me and my gf.