Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4U2CX

42 Copenhagen, Denmark Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, German, Danish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy-going guy looking for a relationship, possibly a soul mate. I love dining out, cooking, and having fun. I'm have a master in philosophy, but don' worry - I won't bore you to death. I work as a writer on an international magazine, and play and build guitars as a hobby. I am looking for personality and integrety prior to appearance - and my sense of beauty is often not conventional.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to accomplish goals I set for myself, I'm trying to be creative in as many fields as possible, I try to give my son the best opportunities to live a good life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, playing and building guitars, analyzing, getting genuine ideas, cooking, conversation, and sex:-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Handsome, open minded, fun to be with, calm, intelligent, and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I like: Heart of Darkness, The Incredible and Short Life of Oscar Wao, Doctor Faustus, Crime and Punishment.
Essential music: Leonard Cohen, Placebo, Nick Cave, PJHarvey, Johnny Cash, White Stripes, David Bowie, Bonnie Prince Billy.
Best Movies: All by the Coen brothers, The Proposition, Sweet and Lowdown, Dogville, Shutter Island, Apocalypse Now.
Food is a passion: Italian, French, Asian, Spanish, Danish, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my music, my guitars, love, sex, and life itself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, philosophy, history, my goals for life, my friends, and my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing friends, going to the movies, dining out, going to a concert, reading a good book, going to a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am daily corresponding with the NSA
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting:-)

And:
- you are not a scam
- you have a photo
- you are sincere

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!