Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4_letter_name

27 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty empathetic, this however doesn't stop me from being a wiseass on occasion.
On a positive note I'm imaginative and creative, and appreciate depth and thought in others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pretty good at making things and I'm usually involved in one project or another that involve digging and/or molten hot metal. My personal axiom is 'If primitive man could do it in primitive times, then primitive man can do it in modern times, right?'
I'm also doing a degree in design engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my own beer. Coming up with practical (if a little dangerous) ideas. Nodding attentively to stories I totally just zoned out on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard. It really does all the heavy lifting I'm just kind of along for the ride :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Traveller, George RR Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series (except A Feast for Crows), The Blade Itself, Name of the Wind, The Dresden Files Series, and the first few Anita Blake books.
Favourite films: Big Trouble in Little China, Gremlins (and basically any tongue in cheek 80's Movie) Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, Goodfellas... Too many to mention really.
Shows: Firefly, Breaking Bad, Castle, Archer, and Attack on Titan (a gory yet compelling anime).
Music: Pretty eclectic taste which includes everything from Alternative Rock to Orchestral and pretty much everything in between depending on mood. Back in Black probably my favourite
Food: Indian, Mexican, Lebanese and anything enjoyably spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are a lot of 'must have' items that I want but don't need.
In no particular order:
Good books
Durable boots
Imagination
My family
My friends
Cheesy clichés
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do they sell hotdogs in packages of ten and hotdog buns in packages of just eight?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wept like a little girl watching Grave of the Fireflies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy going with a sense of humour!