Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4_u_miss

26 M Jaipur, India

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello all,
I m an omnivert kinda guy.. takes time to open up with someone.. and then become a good friend.. you will always keep laughing when around me because of my jolly nature..
I have a world of my own.. and prefer to live in that only..
Never follow someone/something if its against my principles..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I m currently working as a software developer. And develop games as a pastime. Apart from that i make graphics/animation too. And yes playing video games.!! :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sketching and Gaming..
I can spend hours doing any of the above..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am confident and humorous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchemist, The Godfather, Time Machine are some of my favorite books...
my fav writers are Paulo Coelho, Dan Brown, H.G. Wells(i share my b'day with him.. :P)
Besides these i have read Harry Potter(atleast twice each part), LOTR(really boring!!), and many more...

In Movies i m a big fan of Sci-fi and romantic movies, some of them are Star Wars, LOTR, Back to the Future, Harry Potter(not as good as books, still i like it), If Only etc.
besides these i watch movies based on old civilizations(a bit interested in history too..)

And Music.. well i m not sure.. just listen to it as a pastime..

Italian and South Indian food is something i cant resist..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop
Internet
Cell Phone
Gaming
My Friends
some work.. i hate being idle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things..
mostly about some book i have recently read or movie i had watched.. i try to figure out what possible changes can be made to make it a perfection.
or about some recent incident..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming, chatting, watching movie or reading some book...
i m not a partying kinda guy..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no i m not willing to admit..!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You like playing video games or at least don't hate them.
2. You have some inclination for arts.
3. You are intelligent enough to discuss any topic with me.