Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4buckii

36 Hilliard, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh, I'd rather smile than cringe, I'd rather laugh than stress. I do worry about things when I have to, but I would rather not if I don't have to.

I'm very loyal, very respectful, and carring. I do treat others the way I want to be treated. I don't turn my back on that when needed. I honestly don't know how to explain myself, other than you asking me what questions you would like to know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to better it. Guess, I always will!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parenting, Coaching, Leading by example
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes, sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by: Jerry B. Jenkins, and Tim LaHaye, James Patterson, Tom Clancy, Dean Koontz, John Grisham, Dan Brown and alright I'll admit Harry Potter, and Percious Jackson series!!

Grown Ups, Legionare, Happy Gilmore, Tommy Boy, Kickboxer, Rocky, Armegeddon, Independece Day, Son In Law, Expendables, and a unknown movie RAD

As far a music goes: Country, Old Country, Rap, Old School Rap, Alternitive Rock, Old Rock, just not too many hair bands

Anytype of food really, Thai, Chineese, Mexican, Italian food as long as its not pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.God
2.Water
3.My sons
4.Hope
5.Cell Phone
6.Still looking for # 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My sons, and making sure I'm raising them correctly, or at least to the best of my knowledge.

My future, and making sure when I'm 60 I will be ok!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That depends on what Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you when I get to know you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Theres something on here your interested in.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!