Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Oakhurst, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 1
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well, my name's anthony to start, and i really am not the greatest at describing myself but here i go lol. i'm a little outgoing i suppose. i greatly enjoy walking around( because i get restless and just enjoy moving.) often times i never really have any plans or things to do in mind so i kinda just go with the flow. i'm not really opposed to too many things and can't say that'd change anytime soon either lol. i'm pretty easy going when it comes to whatever. and thats just about all i can think of for now. if you have any questions, just let me know :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
not much really, i work and chill with friends. thats about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm not sure really? i guess i'm really good at just letting life happen lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm not sure??? i don't usually ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: rise against, example, david guetta, etc....
food: pretty much anything edible
tv: don't usually watch tv shows but love movies.
movies: whatever's on that catches my eye lol.
books: i've read many but don't have a favorite. i just read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen, water, food, light, music, and a great laugh here and there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever crosses my mind i suppose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or out doing something with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think we could chill and be friends, or maybe a little more ;)