Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4foldspace

33 M Riga, Latvia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to cook and dance. Currently learning to dance the blues, lindy hop and contact improvisation. Would love to take up others.

I travel a lot. I'm in another country every second weekend.

I am absolutely the most social and affectionate person I know.

Chaos is fantastic. Children who scream with pleasure as they fuck things up remind me of this. They make me laugh.

Ok now let's put me into boxes.

Born: Australia
Ethnic descent: Chinese and Irish.
Broken home: check!
Lived and worked: 7 countries.
Myers Briggs personality test: ENTP - like, totally!

Now let's consider that most boxes are made from cardboard and cardboard should be disposed of thoughtfully to be recycled into more important things like housing insulation and kitty litter.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a creative director in Riga and lead a growing team of architects, industrial designers and engineers. Currently 8 people.
I’m really good at
Making friends and creating spontaneous happenings.
The first things people usually notice about me
'Oh you're the crazy dancing guy who's always smiling' x a million.

I wish they'd say 'oh you're the guy who got Obama to disband the NSA and cease American support of Israel in its actions against Palestine' but they won't 'cause I didn't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are some really fabulous books that I partially read. This is a symptom of:
a) My semi nomadic lifestyle
2) My inability to keep track of things in general
c) My oddly wired synapses and neural pathways that force me to read out loud with the tone and purpose, like a children's librarian, in order for me to aurally comprehend what the hell I'm looking at. (Try this with Sartre's rant on the 'power of the gaze' in a crowded bus. Highly recommended)

Movies: a component of my life I hope to regain. But not on a date. Nobody wants to exchange a few meaningless words followed by an hour an a half of silence that ends up with a grown man in tears. That sounds more like a breakup.

Shows: yep, I'll do em!

Music: so important to me. This is a show and tell otherwise it runs the risk of sounding like the hipster's method of self validation.

Food: I find it a crying shame to cook just for myself. I love cooking, so come over and let me cook for you. We both win!
The six things I could never do without
My private jet, my vile of truth serum, the earths gravitational field, the right hemisphere of my brain and my impeccable ability to count.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing, or travelling to a destination where I would prefer to dance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is no privacy. The NSA stole it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are ready and willing to embark on a conversation that, like a leaky boat, may well take you to a destination that you enjoy and appreciate but sure as hell won't get you back.