Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4lynx

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
am not from around here;
am from a little bit of everywhere.
live in SF but prefer wide open spaces.
like to ask questions, will ask you to repeat often (you'll see).
usually found on a hike, seeking thrills, riding my bike.
once read a lot of doctor seuss.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to SF from LA about 2 years ago and am enjoying all that the Bay has to offer. For work, I do engineering/biz dev for a small software company and travel a week a month, which rocks cause I often get to combine business and pleasure.

When not traveling or working, I like to be outdoors like just about everyone else here: running, biking, hiking, climbing, camping, backpacking, surfing, kiteboarding, snowboarding, a little mountaineering.

I recently got the opportunity to mentor and cook dinner for at-risk youth once a week, which means I get to play Iron Chef: Food Bank Challenge Edition every week. Lots of fun!

I'm an amateur furniture designer / builder and aspiring entrepreneur. I'll show you my idea if you show me yours :-).
I’m really good at
Pursuing many interests simultaneously and having projects in various stages of completion. Working on focus at the moment.

Getting sellout concert tickets RIGHT when they go on sale.

Navigation.

Meeting new people in a crowd.

Brewing the best porter beer you've ever tasted.

Shooting some mean pool.

Instigating BBQs, camping/snow trips, BYOBW shenanigans (bonus points if you know what that is)
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, what'd you notice?

Something you can only experience in person: vocal resonance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My interests range far and wide but music and food are the top two. Why don't we meet up and discover which ones we share?
The six things I could never do without
Sunglasses
Passport
Ocean + mountains + nature
Internet
Music collection
Running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What theories future archeologists will come up with about us
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Boyz2Men was one of my 10 free Columbia House CDs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You:
- travel light
- say "Yes, let's!" more often than "Not today"
- have lived abroad more than 6 months
- purposefully get lost in a new place
- order family style or let the waiter decide
- dance with your eyes closed and make love with them open

You maintain a serious hobby or make a living in design/creation: ceramics, metal, music, voice, architecture, furniture, interior spaces, lighting, sculpture, product, UX (just a few examples).

When you want to, you can make an entire room turn and say "WOW" when you walk in. The rest of the time, you're lookin naturally good.

You enjoy the pursuit of greater understanding and knowledge about this fascinating world and time we live in.