Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4of5DoctorsAgree

29 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Sanskrit (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved from NYC some time back. Looking to meet new people and be totally awesome all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Former government geologist (published OMG), restaurant owner/chef, truck driver...

However, these days I work a job I don't hate while going to CU Denver get a (more practical) degree. Dont want to be a broke ass forever, you know?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Identifying rocks
-creating awesome food
-stringed instruments
-catching balls or hitting balls with objects
-lifting heavy things
-Jeopardy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cell phone holster.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Love non-fiction; Science, history, you name it
Also I have been known to enjoy sci-fi and other nerdy stuff i could debate you for hours about.

Movies: Tremors, Groundhog Day, and anything with a Werner Herzog voiceover

Shows: Bob's Burgers, venture bros, Silicon Valley, TPB, anything with a David Attenborough voiceover

Music: Its hard for me to identify my musical tastes anymore but I will say that there was a time in my life when i was reeeeaaallyyy into Primus (just like every other teenager with a bass guitar). The last three BIG shows I've seen have been Danzig, GWAR, and David Byrne. Also I went to UMass so I automatically love the Pixies. Also the first instrument I learned to play was the banjo. So take this all as you will.

Food: There is nothing i wont put in my mouth and swallow. Except maybe shellfish. eww.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunglasses
internets
brown liquor
dog
low-wattage lightbulbs
my terrible truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traffic light synchronization.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm just as happy sitting at a bar as i am netflix-ing on the couch or freezing in a tent somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I could hook up with any celebrity, it would probably be Flo from progressive.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm rad.

One of my favorite things to do is to sit at a bar and drink lots of cheap drinks while talking to a complete stranger. You should message me if you would like to be that stranger.

Bonus points if you're tall, because I am into that.