Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4ofpentaclessav

30 M Overland Park, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:20pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I feel like I have done everything, but the more I learn, the more I am aware of how much I don't know. I've been surrounded by good people everywhere and have had a good ride so far.

The place I live is in the middle of the US for career reasons but I would like to eventually split my time with here and the UK or continental Europe split time between the places for work/professional/social purposes. London has a very high concentration of friends in the world for me right now.
What I’m doing with my life
I have spent about a decade doing a lot of work and travel in different countries. Last year after grad school was over, I planned a three week trip but then disregarded my return ticket and ended up staying away for seven months!

I am in Kansas at the moment, working full-time in publishing sales and part-time with supernatural things and helping friends in their business activities. I will not live here forever but I will periodically return.
I’m really good at
Finding things, decodifying, writing a paper or document on something I know nothing about and pulling it all together at the last minute, traveling with no plan. Lifting the mood of a small group.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of late 19th, early 20th century materials. Fiction. Economics and financial systems. Social science.

I am not at all impressed with most mainstream films in the US. Lately I am on this huge Catherine Deneuve kick.
The six things I could never do without
-books
-coffee or tea
-passport
-the ability to produce and distribute my work
-languages (ironically, I am not fluent in any other! But I love to hear and read environmental text)
-green space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I guess I like to get to the root point of everything! Peace and justice through mitigating the powers of corporations and trends that work against the well-being of children, families, and the healthy functioning of life in general.

This is my YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/user/SunShine8308?feature=mhee
On a typical Friday night I am
If I told what I do, it would not be believed. I will just say I am relaxing in a cafe at the time, which is true.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am overwhelmed with and by choices! I always am totally free to do whatever I like pretty much but want to do the perfect thing.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to travel. I want to be a focused unit with someone, but you are occasionally open to just flying off somewhere with no explanation to others.

Attention and care should not be misconstrued as necessarily romantic or sexual in nature. Really unique and intense partnerships are priority for me right now, and so if you feel like this world situation environment calls for that, seek me out.