Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4peeps

43 F Chicago Heights, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
girl wants to meet boy and live happily ever after.
no drama required.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a bachelors in business, but I decided to change courses after my divorce. I just finished nursing school. Working full time. I'm also constantly trying to raise four kind, decent, mostly normal, and productive human beings. We're a little busy.
I’m really good at
not bragging about what I'm good at. Thanks mom.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: whatever my book club makes me read. I tend to go for historically mostly true stories if that makes any sense.
movies: way too many. I just love to go to the movies. I have chicks to cover the chick flicks tho. And the only thing I don't love is sci-fi or super gory horror.
shows: The Middle (absolute fave), Modern Family, food network, some reality, Law and Order, news
music: I can listen to lots of stuff, even country for a little bit if you made me. My last concerts have been BoDeans, DMB, Coldplay, Sheryl Crow.
food: mexican, italian, american, some others.....
The six things I could never do without
my kids
family & friends
faith
coffee
chocolate (tho it was tempting to put that first) or internet
a reliable car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to have fun, make it all work, and fit it all in, without causing any everlasting damage to the kids and/or going broke.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just living whatever my life on Friday brings... family & friends are usually involved; although I have spent a quiet night by myself just watching tv/reading magazines with a good glass of wine too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To everyone? yeah...no, that would be private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you don't mind a busy girl who really does want to find love amidst all the chaos of life.