Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4quattroterre

58 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 52–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town but in my heart I am an urban dweller. I love living in Seattle, I have lived in San Francisco and loved it there, too. (I think I need to live near a large body of water.)
Travel, discovering people and cultures beyond my own world is one of my greatest pleasures. I feel fortunate to have been able to travel in my life, I hope for more.
I am curious, open, spirited, sometimes impulsive, optimistic, and I need music, books and people in my life, not necesarily in that order.
I love lively and quiet conversation, creative and wise people and
a great paella with an equally fine Rioja.

I was married for many years. I have been on my own for quite some time. I am introspective, I know what moves me, and I'm learning more about myself daily-I am having the time of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Designing spaces for people, teaching the same to college kids, learning to play piano (again!) cooking, enjoying and learning from my teenager, reading, poetry, winter picnics, walking,
listening to obscure music and watching foreign films, traveling whenever I have an opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my work, listening, observation, making friends, laughing, being curious, singing in the shower, and not so bad out of the shower either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
My height-not because I'm extraordinarily tall, but because of some of my shoes ....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to try food of a region, country, if I'm lucky enough to be there. I'd have to say that I'd suffer terribly without music -craft , technique, soul-all essential. I don't watch horror movies or films that have bad things that happen to children. I have a hard time with extreme violence, too. Sometimes I read to learn, sometimes for relaxation, some for the poetry and beauty or the reality of life.
(I have a really hard time being disciplined with my time when I am really into a great book.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Humour
Music
Passion
Creativity
Nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a good film and a glass of wine, mostly at home, but occasionally at The Big Picture.