Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4u2handle

41 Warner Robins, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a business owner that like to have fun and enjoy life; i work in my family's insurance agency (being groomed to take over the business in the future) and i have an inspection and preservation business; i'm outgoing, ambitious, spontaneous, adventurous, confident (but not over confident), romantic, good conversationalist, single, no kids, never married; i like to travel(weekend getaways or week(s) vacations); not a leisure reader but i am a informative reader(business, finance, real estate, etc...); i like all types of music;

I am outgoing, spontaneous, and adventureous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
MY goals are to enjoy life and not be a business owner but an ENTREPRENEUR; the difference to me is a business owner own one business; an entrepreneur have people working for him to run his businesses; In the next 10 or 15 years my goals are to start a some nonprofit organizations, build my two companies i own so far to the point i don't have to be there every day, start other businesses such as real estate investor, mortgage broker, import and export, dometic distribution, and used car or wholesale dealer all under my corporation and invest in people that want to start their own business; if u notice i will have business in finance, insurance, real estate and investment (the pillars of our society);
pillars of society
1. make money
2. insure your assests
3. make your money make more money
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything i put my mind too lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i like to have fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like all music except classical; i'm a informational reader; i read books that are about business, real estate, insurance, finance and etc...; food i love italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
foreplay, sex, afterplay, women, alcohol, and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
money, power, and respect
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out drinking and playing spades with the friends or at the club or just do something at the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a high sex drive
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
like to have fun and enjoy life

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!