Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

4uhearts

69 F Long Branch, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going, emotionally stable Jersey girl who enjoys both the shore scene and city life. I'm caring and affectionate and accept people the way they are. I am spontaneous and enjoy a good adventure. I love to travel, go to the beach, read, dance, exercise, watch movies and TV, and try exotic cuisines. I love friendly dogs and other animals. My family and friends are especially important to me since my husband passed away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a retiree, I developed a passion for Zumba and try to exercise several times a week. As an entrepeneur, I started a business designing and selling jewelry. I attend functions at the local senior center, read, attend classes to enhance my education at a local college, and lots more. What's missing is a good, honest man to share the wonderful things life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my friendly personality. People often tell me that I look younger than my actual age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading both fiction and non-fiction. Movies are my passion and I strive to see all the current releases. Country music is my favorite but I enjoy classical, pop and rock too. Attending a Garth Brooks concert is on my bucket list. My favorite food is lobster and other shellfish, but I enjoy most types of cuisines. Lately I've been eating healthier by adding more veggies and fruits to my diet (and hoping it's not too late.) My latest foodie desire is to dine at CATCh in Miami.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good health, family, friends, my IPAD, hugs, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stay healthy and live another 30 years while maintaining my sensuality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hitch-hiked around Europe. Also, I have always had the feeling that I was destined to live on a tropical island in the Caribbean.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 65–74
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a college graduate, honest about what you wrote in your profile, and are looking for a serious relationship.