Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Carlow, Ireland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
newly separated so now time to hop back off the shelf of boredom and get out and find some-one to have fun with ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
busy working full-time and a mum of 2 ....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and some advice.....good sense of direction
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love 80's music ( total cheesey i know ) and mix of modern stuff too, bits of coldplay , the script , il divo, michael buble etc...easy listening stuff !
books...chick lit , some auto -biographys, some patricia cornwell ,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends , family , my car , my eyesight , washing machine (how sad ) internet ..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a drink at home on couch with tv
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to see like me if we can get back out there and try this dating lark all over again :)