Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 Coleman, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-63
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 22, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, I'm 5'2", eyes of blue. It's hard talking about yourself! I do not want to spend the rest of my life alone. I would like to meet a big, tall man that will knock me off my feet. God did not intend for a woman to live alone. That's why he created man first. I pray that I will find the one that HE has created for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love working in & around my home. I have a large yard that keeps me busy too. Also a large vegetable garden. I do volunteer work for the local Chamber of Commerce, Meals on Wheels, Angel Food Ministries & my church. Visiting the Nursing Home & shut-ins is a weekly endeavor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One year for Christmas, my family gave me a book titled "The Queen of Clean". They call me picky Vicki because I like everything to be neat & clean. I'm a really good Gardner too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
#1 I never meet a stranger. I relate to people really well.
#2 My garcefully graying hair
#3 My blue eyes
#4 Some say that I remind them of Paula
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible would be my favorite book (I should read more).
Avatar is the movie that I like for the special effects.
I enjoy all music, except rap or hip hop.
Chinese, Schezwan, Seafood, & Mexican are my favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my salvation
my children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children first of all. Then how lonely I have become. God said that if I would be faithful in my belief He would give me the desires of my heart. I pray that my desires will be you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer, I usually work in my yard or garden until dark. Than in the winter my interest have to be inside maybe watching (listening) to TV or surfing the Internet. I live in a small farm town & there aren't many social activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound like someone you would like to meet.